Real Girls Eat Meat

I mean no offense to vegetarians/vegans…I just love steak. And pork chops. And chicken. And bacon. And filet mignon. I could go on for days.

This is my dinner I’m about to devour. I’d be uber jelly if I were you.

20120515-165849.jpg

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I love steak too! I just think its a matter of preferences.. Looks great!

  2. 2

    I agree with this post! I had an amazing steak at Wolfgang steakhouse yesterday but this post makes me want to go for steak again!

    come check out our food blog! https://www.facebook.com/NeedleandFork

  3. 3

    mamateamo said,

    I TOTALLY agree. I luv meat A LOT :-d 😀

  4. 4

    Cynthia said,

    hahaha! I’ll take that side of broccoli 🙂

  5. 5

    martha84 said,

    Seriously when are you moving here so we can be best friends?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

