Rainbows and Ladybugs

I am too excited to wait to share this dress! I still need to make the bloomers/diaper cover but I have to go back to the store for that and I’m vehicle-less today. Thank my dear husband for that. He forgot to put the carseat back in my car when he left for his golf thing this weekend. That’s a whole other can of worms…

ANYWAY, I made this dress today! It’s for my niece who turns one on July 5! I just have to share pictures of my sweet girl (who had her first haircut this week) modeling the dress for me.

20120609-125617.jpg

20120609-125626.jpg

20120609-125644.jpg

20120609-125815.jpg

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    martha84 said,

    Well aren’t you crafty! That is so stinking cute!!

  2. 3

    Meredith said,

    Ohhh she is sitting on the blanket you got at your shower…how cute!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

