I’m really starting to hate wordpress

I had this super long post all typed out and went to add a picture and it deleted all my text. I’m so over blogging from my computer. GGGAHHHHHHHHHH!!! No joke, 40 minutes of my life…wasted.

Basically, I stopped running 3x per week, am now walking 5x per week per hubby’s request. I’m fine with it. A few weeks earlier than I’d planned, but it works.

Had my first appointment and ultrasound yesterday, baby is measuring right on track at 8w1d giving me an estimated due date of March 31. If we get 9 month, this baby will be born within days of Keira’s birthday. I’m still feeling nauseous and so happy about it.

GRRRRRRRRRRRR I’m so irritated at WordPress right now I could spit. Or smash my computer, which is what I’d really like to do.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I hate that you stopped running…but just keep walking momma!

    And I am super, duper, utterly excited that you heard a heartbeat today. YAAAAYY!

    • 2

      Brittany said,

      Honestly, I hate it, too. I came a long way but I’m up for the challenge again, when the time comes. Love seeing the transformation. Just hope I’ll have time with 2 kiddos to look after!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

