Car Photo Shoot!

Keira fell asleep and Papa Bear had to go inside his facility to pick something up…or something. I didn’t really pay attention when he said what he was doing, just came along for the ride. And after doing my makeup in the car bumpy ass Ford truck (pros and cons of a company vehicle, eh?), I decided that I was impressed with my shaky makeup skills. And had a mini photo shoot…by myself…because I’m 15 apparently. Hey, at least I didn’t bust out a duck face. But how ’bout that red pout?! Here I am, lookin’ all hard like a badass.

20120908-121048.jpgI wasn’t mad or anything, my lips just look really full. 😉 Totally modest.

20120908-121135.jpgBtw, red lips are high maintenance. And don’t look that great on me.

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    martha84 said,

    So adorable! I love having creepy photo shoots! I think red is a great color for you!

  2. 3

    Jeanette said,

    You crack me up! You’re sitting in a car finding ways to entertain yourself and end up fabulous! What a surprise! Miss you!

  3. 5

    Meghan said,

    You are hilarious!! And GORGEOUS, by the way. Love you.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

